Lyn Bird – Posh Bird Creations

Name: Lyn Bird

Business: Posh Bird Creations

Headline: After 16 years being in an admin job that really did not suit my personality, I gave it up. I rediscovered my love of craft & creatively. This resulted in a collection of unique works & ideas. I listened to my heart and followed my desire & found new skills. I joined the UK Gift Basket Association, became an accredited member, winning 3 awards to date!
posh bird lyn bird

Contact Lyn at Posh Bird Creations
Phone:
07866007145
Email:
contact@poshbirdcreations.com
Web: www.poshbirdcreations.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/poshbirdcreations
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/lynbird27/posh-bird-creations
Twitter: www.twitter.com/birdcreations
LinkedIn: www.uk.linkedin.com/pub/lyn-bird/a0/12b/564/en

What I Do: Posh Bird Creations is an award winning gift basket business. I work with people that struggle to find the appropriate gift. I help to achieve results and outcomes with my imaginative, unique designs.
Each basket is carefully chosen and created to your special requirements.
I creat beautiful wedding cakes from towels and baby shower cakes from nappies, to name but a few.

Target Market: The discerning person who is looking for a unique quality gift that cannot be found on the high street. Corporates baskets are available for your business.

Mission & Vision: 
To develop into the corporate world using my skills & knowledge to expand & grow my business with a range suitable for Welcome Gifts. I aim to use local produce where available.
Gift baskets make excellent marketing strategies fo
r corporations. Promotional gift baskets are a clever way to attract new clients. Welcome baskets give that special touch. Make your guests feel welcome with some luxury spa products or speciality tea/coffee & biscuits.

Unique Skills: My creativity & imagination are endless. Along with my sense of humour and fun personality, I offer the personal touch to all my gifts with excellent attention to detail.

More……
I am very lucky to live on the edge of Dartmoor in themSouth Hams.
I inject humour and sparkle into my working environment & I’m committed & dedicated to my clients & my business. Another part of my creations is Glitter glassware. These are ideal gifts for birthdays, weddings, hen parties, etc so you could say Glitter is my Prozac.
I like to leave a little sparkle wherever I go…………

Contact Lyn
Phone: 07866007145
Email: contact@poshbirdcreations.com
Web: www.poshbirdcreations.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/poshbirdcreations
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/lynbird27/posh-bird-creations
Twitter: www.twitter.com/birdcreations
LinkedIn: www.uk.linkedin.com/pub/lyn-bird/a0/12b/564/en

 

