Ana Pryce – A Learning Solution

Ana Price - A Learning SolutionName: Ana Pryce B.Ed (Hons), PGDip Tchg, PGDip Dyslexia, APC.

Business name: A Learning Solution

Headline: I help people transform their lives by facilitating them to remove the barriers they have experienced in their education.

Whether it is Literacy/confidence/time keeping/organizational skills/memory – I am your person to help you at school, in further education or in the workplace.

Contact Ana:

ana@a-learning-solution.com

Phone: 0795 395 148

LinkedIn: Ana Pryce

What my business does: A Learning Solution is based on the outskirts of Exeter, Devon, providing professional assessments, one to one advice on how to get beyond the barriers of dyslexia and dyspraxia. Group seminars are also run for industry and professionals to recognize and cater for managers and employees with the challenges of dyslexia and dyspraxia.

How I work: I specialize in helping people move past the barriers of dyslexia/dyspraxia so they can work towards reaching their potential. I can provide you with a dyslexia assessment to confirm whether you are or are not dyslexic. I can provide you with a work based assessment with advice to make life easier for you in your workplace – or make it easier for your employer to understand your specific needs. I can provide advice to employers so they can retain staff and increase productivity with more confident employees. And I can provide assessment for young people in education and advice for their parents and teachers.

Target Market: I work with students at primary, secondary, Higher education and University. I also work with adults in the workplace requiring exam concessions for promotional purposes. I work with managers helping them understand the needs of dyslexic employees or clients. I also work with adults preparing for the workplace.

Mission and Vision: To help people to transform their lives through better understanding of their skills and help them understand the barriers that have stopped them progressing in the past, so that they can reach their potential.

A bit about myself: I am a teacher – teaching from Primary School through to University. I am from New Zealand and now live with my family in Devon. Although I have been working in the field of dyslexia for many years I feel I have an empathy with people with these challenges from supporting my own dyslexic children in education and the workplace. I find dyslexic people inspiring, strong and creative to work with – though many do not recognize these capacities.

Contact Ana:

ana@a-learning-solution.com

Phone: 0795 395 148

LinkedIn: Ana Pryce

