Brenda Lambert – Inspirart

Brenda LambertName:     Brenda Lambert

Business Name:   Inspirart by Brenda Lambert  

Headline:    In 2002 I began a spiritual journey which has had a profound effect on the way I think, live and interact.  Two years later I allowed myself the time and space to begin painting again after a very long absence. The floodgates opened, revealing feelings & emotions that had remained dormant for years, & resulted in a collection of works, painted with passion & energy.  The end result is inspirational, colourful & uplifting, & is the story my journey through life.  My jewellery is an extension of this awaking of my creativity, using crystals & gemstones which I set in sculpted clay.

Contact Brenda:

Phone: 07845 578732

Email:  brenda388@btinternet.com

Website:  www.inspirart.net

What  I do:  I sell my original artwork on canvas, as well as framed & unframed limited edition prints, my jewellery, and driftwood art.  I also sell crafts from other local craftspeople & artisans discovered on my travels, together with a wide range of Fair Trade goods from around the world.  

Target Market:   The discerning person who is looking for something of quality that they can’t find on the high street, that is unique, & at an affordable price.

Mission and Vision:    To continue to add to my range & source more exciting & unusual goods & to develop my art, which is already very experimental & far from mainstream.

My Unique Skills:     Through my artistic & creative background, I have developed a range of artistic works & quality goods which is diverse yet cohesive, & seems to strike a chord with discerning art lovers & buyers.

A Bit More About Me:     I was born in Exeter, brought up in Tiverton, now live in Exminster.  I worked in finance in my professional life, retired, divorced & now have this wonderful new life which is not only satisfying my need to create, but allows me to meet & interact with lovely people all the time.  This interaction I believe is a major factor in the success of what I do. One of the many creative things I do is to make & sell inspirational quotes on driftwood & other media.  One of my favourites is “Love What You Do”, which really sums up my life.

Contact Brenda:

Phone: 07845 578732

Email:  brenda388@btinternet.com

Website:  www.inspirart.net

