Sue Searle Women Mean Business Exeter and Exmouth

Sue Searle – Women Mean Business Ltd

Sue SearleName: Sue Searle BSc (Hons) PGDip RGN
Business Name: Women Mean Business Ltd
Headline: I empower women to be successful, wealthy and happy through personal development courses, business training, coaching and networking.

What my Business does: I am an award-winning trainer, and through Women Mean Business Ltd I offer business start-up and business-growth training courses as well as empowering personal development workshops, all geared to bring out the best in you and your business. . Many of the processes and techniques that you will experience on my Women Mean Business Ltd courses are gleaned from the many courses I myself have taken – all over the world, with some of the top gurus in personal development in the world!
Target Market: I help women in business or who want to start up a new business.
Mission and Vision: I am continually inspired by the many amazing women that I am privileged to meet day to day, especially the women I meet through my training courses and coaching practices. My mission is to help as many women as possible to live healthy, wealthy and happy lives,, who, in turn, can inspire others!
My Unique Skills: I have a rich and varied career history and a real go-getter attitude. I believe that through hard work, motivation and determination anything is possible and I am able to share my experiences to help others be successful!
A Bit More About me: I have been running my own successful Ecological Consultancy, called Acorn Ecology Ltd for 11 years, and now have 4 other businesses (Women Mean Business Ltd, Business and Life Coaching, holistic therapies and property letting). I have doubled the turnover of Acorn Ecology Ltd since 2011, despite a “recession”. I am a property investor and have bought £1 million worth of property in the last 4 years. I am a Life and Business Coach, and I have a large number of coaching clients, whom I coach on life issues, business start-up and growth, systemising, marketing, and time management. I also coach property investment. I am also a, Motivational Speaker, Author, Property Investor and Managing Director / Principal Ecologist at Acorn Ecology Ltd.

Contact and links:

Phone: 07818073660
Email: sue@womenmeanbusinessuk.com
